Offical site of Theintercooler Games

Who is online?
In total there is 1 user online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 1 Guest

None

Most users ever online was 10 on Wed Apr 25, 2012 7:03 pm
Latest topics
» Long time no see HOA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Mon Nov 26, 2012 2:25 pm by Admin

» The Intercooler Games Fundraiser
Wed Apr 25, 2012 6:51 pm by Admin

» Welcome to the site
Wed Apr 25, 2012 1:21 am by Admin

» Mac and Linux support
Sun Apr 08, 2012 10:01 pm by Admin

» RIP Faxion
Wed Sep 21, 2011 11:40 pm by JessicaDawn

» Brain challenge invite
Wed Aug 24, 2011 6:33 pm by SirenMel

» Its too quiet...
Tue Aug 23, 2011 10:11 pm by Gorefists

» London riots
Fri Aug 12, 2011 7:43 pm by Smashbros

» Usergroups/ joining guilds section
Tue Aug 09, 2011 6:06 pm by Admin


You are not connected. Please login or register

A Horror Film Thread

View previous topic View next topic Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 A Horror Film Thread on Wed Jun 22, 2011 6:51 pm

Slugbait


Are there any horror fans out there? I thought it would be cool to suggest and discuss really good horror films. Some awesome films I've seen lately are

A Serbian Film http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1273235/
I Saw The Devil http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1588170/
Triangle http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1187064/

A Serbian Film is seriously messed up and if you like extreme horror films with a good story then I highly recommend it.

2 Re: A Horror Film Thread on Fri Jun 24, 2011 12:01 am

EvilMistress


I'm a big fan of the classics myself. However, I did love 30 days of night, that was awesome. Then again, I'm biased when it comes to movies, since I never see them for what they are, I'm always looking at the special effects since that's the business I'm in.

View previous topic View next topic Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum